Eva Jordan - Author Image circle

Hello and welcome to my website. I’m Eva Jordan and I love to write.

I am the author of the bestselling Tree of  Family Life Trilogy, 183 Times A Year, All The Colours In Between and Time Will Tell, and of A Gift Called Hope, a heartfelt novel of a Christmas shadowed by loss and regret. I also write short stories, and am a columnist and book reviewer for lifestyle magazine The Fens.

A member of the Romantic Novelists’ Association and the Society of Authors, I am also mum and step-mum to four adult children (all of whom have, at some time or other, inspired my family-based dramas).

Please take a look around and find out a little bit more about me, my books, and any up-to-date news. Plus, if you head over to my Blog Page you’ll get the opportunity to read some fascinating Author Guest Posts and Q&As.Eva Jordan - Home Page Image - BlogI love to hear from readers, so please feel free to get in touch.

Now, grab a drink, make yourself comfy and delve in…

2 thoughts on “Home

  1. Absolutely fabulous books, I’ve laughed and I’ve cried, really enjoyed reading these three books and hope there’s more to come. Brilliantly written

    Liked by 2 people

Leave a Reply to Eva Jordan Cancel reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s